0 items / $0.00
Amber Joy Poulton - Award-winning Country Artist

$20 - Foolish Things


Image of $20 - Foolish Things

Foolish Things is the beautiful album by Amber Joy Poulton. All songs are written by Amber Joy Poulton plus some co-writes with Doug Bruce and Sam Hawksley. It was recorded in Nashville with some of the best muso's in the business and was then brought back here to Oz to be Mixed and Mastered.

Foolish Things is an album full of original country songs. Some slow (Easy Waltz), some uptempo (Maybe Baby), some will knock your socks off (Waiting For You) and then there's the others that have you reaching for the tissues (Teardrops), plus the beautiful duet with Amber Lawrence (She Won't Love You). Whatever you like to listen to and whatever frame of mind you are in, Foolish Things will have something for you to tap your toe to.

Foolish Things - AJ Poulton & Sam Hawksley (No.3 Aus. Country Charts)
Maybe Baby - AJ Poulton & Doug Bruce ((No.5 Aus. Country Charts)
What If I'm Right - AJ Poulton
Teardrops - AJ Poulton & S.Hawksley
I'll Fly Away - Albert E Brumley - Cover Song
Rosalie - AJ Poulton (Top 5 Aus. Country Charts)
Windmills - AJ Poulton & S. Hawksley
She Won't Love You - AJ Poulton & S.Hawksley with Amber Lawrence
You, Me & Jealousy - AJ Poulton & D. Bruce (TOP 10)
Hazy Days & Smoky Nights - AJ Poulton
Waiting For You - AJ Poulton
Easy Waltz - AJ Poulton & S.Hawksley
Sure As Nothing - AJ Poulton